K-pop corner >>> Dreamcatcher – What

Dreamcatcher is a South Korean girl group comprised of seven members: JiU, SuA, Siyeon, Handong, Yoohyeon, Dami and Gahyeon.
They have just shared “What”, a rock-infused dance track from their new EP “Alone in the city”, released two weeks ago. It contains six tracks including a special intro and an instrumental version of “What”.
Originally formed under the name MINX, the group debuted as Dreamcatcher last year with the single album “Nightmare”.

By |2018-10-02T22:23:23+00:00October 2nd, 2018|K-POP CORNER|0 Comments

Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Recent Posts