Listen to Jason Derulo’s new song “Kiss the sky”

deruloJason Derulo has just released a brand new song called “Kiss the sky” taken from his “Platinum hits” album, out now.
The 12-track collection includes 11 platinum-selling songs spanning his seven-year career.
The single, co-written by Derulo and produced by Thomas Troelsen and Thomas Eriksen, will also be featured in the Warner Bros. Pictures animated adventure “Storks”.

The 3D computer-animated film, scheduled to be released on September 23, 2016 in U.S, stars the voices of Andy Samberg, Kelsey Grammer, Katie Crown, Keegan-Michael Key, Jordan Peele, Anton Starkman, Jennifer Aniston, Ty Burrell, Stephen Kramer Glickman, and Danny Trejo.

“Platinum hits” tracklisting:
1. Want To Want Me
2. Talk Dirty (feat. 2 Chainz)
3. Wiggle (feat. Snoop Dogg)
4. Trumpets
5. Whatcha Say
6. Ridin’ Solo
7. It Girl
8. Marry Me
9. The Other Side
10. Don’t Wanna Go Home
11. In My Head
12. Kiss the Sky

Related Posts

By | 2016-11-09T13:22:14+00:00 August 1st, 2016|NEWS|0 Comments

Leave A Comment