RoadTrip – No no no (new video)

RoadTrip is a new British/Irish boyband. The group is comprised of five teens: Andy Fowler, Rye Beaumont, Brooklyn Gibson, Mikey Cobban and Jack Duff.
Inspired by Backstreet Boys and N Sync, they just released the music video for “No no no”.
The catchy song is the first single from the band’s new EP “Tokyo Hotel”, which is out for pre-order on iTunes October 1st.

Related Posts

By |2017-09-18T15:12:57+00:00September 18th, 2017|NEW VIDEOS|0 Comments

Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Recent Posts