Repartee – Dukes (new video)

Repartee is a Canadian indie electro pop band. The group consists of four members: Meg Warren (vocalist), Robbie Brett (guitar), Nick Coultas-Clarke (drums) and Josh Banfield (keyboardist). Influenced by The Killers and Robyn, Repartee released their debut album “All lit up” on April 29. The album is the work of [...]

By |2017-09-12T07:34:07+00:00June 16th, 2016|NEWS|0 Comments


Recent Posts