Categories

Recent Posts

Train collaborates with Cam and Travie McCoy for their new single “Call me sir”

Train recruited Grammy-nominated country star Cam and former Gym Class Heroes frontman Travie McCoy for their new single “Call me sir”.
Written by Pat Monahan himself with William Wiik Larsen, the song is based off a true story about a guy who can’t get anyone to notice him until he meets the right woman.
It’s not the first collaboration for Train. “Drops of Jupiter” hitmakers previously teamed up with other country stars such as Martina McBride and Ashley Monroe for the song “Bruises” off of Train’s album “California 37”.
“Call me sir” will be part of an upcoming Train greatest hits album due out in late summer or early fall.
Last year, Pat & co. released their 10th studio album “A girl, a bottle, a boat” which debuted at No. 8 on the Billboard 200 albums chart spawning the hit singles “Play that song” and “Drink up”.

Tour dates:

Sat May 26 – Philadelphia, PA HoagieNation Festival
Tue Jun 05 – Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Thu Jun 07 – Boston, MA Xfinity Center
Sat Jun 09 – Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena
Mon Jun 11 – Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Thu Jun 14 – New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Mon Jun 18 – Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center
Wed Jun 20 – Duluth, GA Infinite Energy Center
Fri Jun 22 – Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Sun Jun 24 – Ft. Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center
Tue Jun 26 – Orlando, FL Amway Center
Thu Jun 28 – New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Sat Jun 30 – Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Fri Jul 13 – Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Sun Jul 15 – Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Wed Jul 18 – Omaha, NE CenturyLink Center
Fri Jul 20 – Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Sun Jul 22 – Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena
Tue Jul 24 – Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Thu Jul 26 – Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sat Jul 28 – Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
Tue Jul 31 – Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Sat Aug 04 – San Diego, CA Viejas Arena
Tue Aug 07 – Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Thu Aug 09 – Portland, OR Moda Center
Sat Aug 11 – Seattle, WA KeyArena


Related Posts

By | 2018-05-25T10:07:31+00:00 May 25th, 2018|NEWS|0 Comments

Leave A Comment