Zak Abel’s new song “Unstable” is here! (audio)

Zak Abel’s brand new single “Unstable” is finally here and we can’t get enough of it!
The track is an euphoric and heart-wrenching song written by Zak himself along Lawrie Martin, Sky Adams abd Danny Shaw.
It arrives after the brilliant debut single “Everybody needs love”, which was released last spring.
“Unstable” is the first official single from his debut album “Only when we’re naked”, out on February 3rd.
The LP will see collaborations from the likes of Paloma Faith and Haitian-Canadian DJ and record producer Kaytranada.

“Only when we’re naked” tracklist:

1. Unstable
2. Still want UUU
3. Broken
4. The river
5. Winging it
6. Only when we’re naked
7. Awakening
8. Deserve to be loved
9. Hero
10. One more

Related Posts

By |2017-04-26T16:56:41+00:00November 2nd, 2016|NEWS|0 Comments

Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Recent Posts