Swedish superstars ABBA will release “Voyage”, their first full studio album for 40 years in November.
The legendary quartet, whose hits include “Waterloo” and “Dancing queen”, split in 1982 but publicly reunited in various occasions mostly related to Mamma Mia! movies franchise.
First single is the double A-side “I still have faith in you” and “Don’t shut me down”.
“I still have faith in you” is a beautiful piano ballad about friendship while the second offering is more pop with disco beats and singalong melodies.
In addition to the new releases, ABBA also announced a virtual tour, a 360-degree concert experience with Agnetha, Frida, Benny and Bjorn recreated as avatars by Industrial Light and Magic – the visual effects company founded in 1975 by Star Wars and Indiana Jones creator George Lucas.
ABBA’s last album was “The visitors” in 1981. The band’s “Gold: Greatest Hits” is one of the best-selling albums worldwide.

“Voyage” tracklist:

1. I Still Have Faith In You
2. When You Danced With Me
3. Little Things
4. Don’t Shut Me Down
5. Just A Notion
6. I Can Be That Woman
7. Keep An Eye On Dan
8. Bumble Bee
9. No Doubt About It
10. Ode To Freedom