Beyoncè mysterious project “Lemonade” is finally revealed and it turned out to be a visual album. The album features brand-new music, spoken-word poetry and a host of celebrity cameos (Serena Williams, Zendaya) to complement the hour-long visual production.
Using spoken word, fashion and lyrics about relationships, infidelity, empowerment and love, “Lemonade” seems to be an autobiographical album.
It contains the excellent single “Formation” that came out earlier this year as the closing track, and there are also songs featuring Jack White, James Blake, Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd and Diplo.


01 Pray You Catch Me
02 Hold Up
03 Don’t Hurt Yourself [ft. Jack White]
04 Sorry
05 6 Inch [ft. The Weeknd]
06 Daddy Lessons
07 Love Drought
08 Sandcastles
09 Forward [ft. James Blake]
10 Freedom [ft. Kendrick Lamar]
11 All Night
12 Formation