Blondie celebrated 40 years since the release of their debut album “Blondie” last year.
Now Debbie Harry’s band return with “Fun”, a brand new single taken from their 11th studio album “Pollinator”, which is out on May 5.
Recorded in New York’s The Magic Shop and produced by John Congleton (David Byrne, Goldfrapp, Erykah Badu), the album has been co-written by Sia, Dev Hynes, Charli XCX, The Clash’s Johnny Marr and Nick Valensi from The Strokes.
“Pollinator” is the American new wave rock band’s follow-up to 2014’s “Ghost of download”.

“Pollinator” tracklist:

1. Doom or Destiny
2. Long Time
3. Already Naked
4. Fun
5. My Monster
6. Best Day Ever
7. Gravity
8. When I Gave Up On You
9. Love Level
10. Too Much
11. Fragments