Blow are a four-piece alt electro pop band from Paris. The group consists of Quentin Guglielmi, Thomas Clairice, Jean-Etienne Maillard and Pierre-Elie Abergel.
Inspired by legendary Pink Floyd, the foursome have released three EPs (“I” in 2016, “Fall in deep” in 2017 and “Vertigo introduction” in January 2018).
Now we have a brand new single “Green unicorn” along with an accompanying music video. The clip is a cinematic video directed by Alexandre Brisa & Franck Brett, who has previously collaborated with various artists such as Møme and Klingande.
“Green unicorn” is taken from Blow’s debut album “Vertigo”, released last month.

“Vertigo” tracklist:

1. Vertiges
2. New Moon Walker
3. Green Unicorn
4. Fall In Deep
5. Get some
6. Flaming Sky
7. It’s All A Lie
8. Melancholia
9. Resentment
10. Power
11. Shark Therapy
12. You Killed Me on the Moon
13. Last Sunset, Last Goodbye

Tour dates:

July 18 – Le Transbordeur Villeurbanne, France
July 24 – Agon-Coutainville Agon-Coutainville, France
August 9 – Mucem Marseilles, France
September 14 – Jardin de l’évêché Orléans, France
September 20 – La Maroquinerie Paris, France
October 10 – Le Confort Moderne Poitiers, France
October 17 – Krakatoa Mérignac, France
October 25 – La Maison de l’Etudiant de Caen Caen, France
October 28 – BELVEDEREnamur Namur, Belgium
November 24 – Les Abattoirs