American singer, songwriter, and actress Elle King has just released a video for “Good girls” from the soundtrack for “Ghostbusters” movie.
The video opens with King in a haunted laundromat before she heads into a rough and tumble bar scene, singing, “I do what the good girls don’t,” while playing pool, smoking cigars, taking shots and arm wrestling menacing looking men. It culminates with some scenes from the film, while King gets her own chance to knock out a ghost.
Mark Ronson, 5 seconds of summer, Zayn, DMX and more contributed to the soundtrack.

Here’s the full tracklist:

1. Ghostbusters – WALK THE MOON
2. Saw It Coming – G-Eazy X Jeremih
3. Good Girls – Elle King
4. Girls Talk Boys – 5 Seconds Of Summer
5. wHo – ZAYN
6. Ghostbusters – Pentatonix
7. Ghoster – Wolf Alice
8. Ghostbusters (I’m Not Afraid) – Fall Out Boy feat. Missy Elliott
9. Get Ghost – Mark Ronson, Passion Pit & A$AP Ferg
10. Party Up (Up In Here) – DMX
11. Rhythm Of The Night – DeBarge
12. American Woman – Muddy Magnolias
13. Want Some More – Beasts Of Mayhem
14. Ghostbusters – Ray Parker Jr.