Ellie Goulding is back!
The singer-songwriter has premiered her brand new single “On my mind” – available to stream and download now – and shared details of her upcoming third studio album, “Delirium”.
“On my mind” is an up-tempo track that checks all the boxes of what makes a pop smash. It’s got an insanely catchy beat, a chorus that will be stuck in your head for days and lyrics that make you think.

Listen to Ellie Goulding’s new single “On my mind”

Goulding will release “Delirium”, the follow up to 2012’s Number 1 “Halcyon”, on November 6 and has worked with massive names on the cut including Greg Kurstin (Beyonce, Pink, Lana Del Rey), Jim Eliot (Kylie Minogue, Olly Murs, Girls Aloud), One Republic’s Ryan Tedder, Klas Ahlund (Madonna, Sugababes, Robyn) and Disclosure’s Guy Lawrence.
“A part of me views this album as an experiment – to make a big pop album,” Goulding said.


1. Intro (Delirium)
2. Aftertaste
3. Something In The Way You Move
4. Keep On Dancin’
5. On My Mind
6. Around U
7. Codes
8. Holding On For Life
9. Love Me Like You Do
10. Don’t Need Nobody
11. Don’t Panic
12. We Can’t Move To This
13. Army
14. Lost And Found
15. Devotion
16. Scream It Out