“Fifty shades darker” soundtrack album is scheduled to be released on February 10 as the movie hit U.S. theaters on the same day.
Fans can finally listen to the full audio of Halsey’s “Not afraid anymore”.
The track was written by Halsey herself along Adam Messinger, Nasri Atweh and DaHeala.
“Fifty shades darker: Original motion picture soundtrack” also features film’s theme “I don’t wanna live forever” by Zayn & Taylor Swift, Sia’s “Helium”, Tove Lo’s “Lies in the dark” and more.
Meanwhile Halsey’s career is firing on all cylinders but she has had a tough start to the year. Halsey was recently diagnosed with endometriosis and needed surgery to alleviate the condition. “I’m in total agony right now” the 22-year-old’s singer wrote on Instagram. “But in my recovery I am thinking of all of you and how you give me the strength and stamina to power through and prosper.”


1. I Don’t Wanna Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker) – ZAYN | Taylor Swift
2. Not Afraid Anymore – Halsey
3. Pray – JRY (feat. Rooty)
4. Lies in the Dark – Tove Lo
5. No Running From Me – Toulouse
6. One Woman Man – John Legend
7. Code Blue – The-Dream
8. Bom Bidi Bom – Nick Jonas & Nicki Minaj
9. Helium – Sia
10. Cruise – Kygo (feat. Andrew Jackson)
11. The Scientist – Corinne Baily Rae
12. They Can’t Take That Away From Me – Jose James
13. Birthday – JP Cooper
14. I Need a Good One – The Avener (feat. Mark Asari)
15. Empty Pack Of Cigarettes – Joseph Angel
16. What Would It Take – Anderson East
17. What Is Love? – Frances
18. On His Knees – Danny Elfman
19. Making It Real – Danny Elfman