Berlin-based singer-songwriter Ian Late spoke to us for an exclusive interview last March. In it, we have learned to know him.
Now, he returns with his most recent single. The track, released on 27 April, is entitled “One by one”, an upbeat indie-pop-folk song that reminds some acts such as Phoenix, The Whitest Boy Alive and Razorlight.
Ian describes the single as a spring-pop song. We are sure it will brighten your day!
“One by one” serves as the follow-up to the lead single “All that I am”. Both songs are taken from his debut LP “Choices”, which will be out on May 4th.
You can pre-order your copy of “Choices” here.

“Choices” tracklist:

1. All That I Am
2. Magic
3. One by One
4. Dream
5. Cold Heart
6. All Things Must End
7. Grow
8. Work It Out
9. Creatures

Tour dates:

10th May – Other Music Academy, Weimar, TH, Germany
11th May – Flowpo, Chemnitz, Germany
16th May – Marie-Antoine, Berlin, Germany
18th May – Museumskeller, Erfurt, Germany
19th May – Kukuun, Hamburg, 04, Germany