Former The Wanted member Nathan Sykes just debuted another new track off of his upcoming album called “Famous”.
Co-written by Nathan himself along with Harmony Samuels, Major Johnson Finley and Carmen Reece, the track serves as the follow-up to his previous three solo singles “Kiss me quick”, “Over and over again” and “Give it up”.
According to Nathan “Famous is a song that was inspired by someone that I was very close to when I was in the band and when the band decided to take a break they suddenly stopped talking to me. It prompted me to ask the very simple question what do I have to do to make you care about me as much as I care about you? Do I have to be Famous?”.
Nathan’s debut album “Unfinished business” is scheduled to be released on November 4th.

Unfinished business tracklist:

1. Good Things Come To Those Who Wait
2. Kiss Me Quick
3. Money
4. Freedom
5. Twist
6. I Can’t Be Mad
7. There’s Only One of You
8. Famous
9. Give It Up
10. More Than You’ll Ever Know
11. Over and Over Again
12. I’ll Remember You
13. Tears In The Rain
14. Over and over Again (Remix)
15. Taken
16. Burn Me Down