English-Irish singer and songwriter Maverick Sabre has just shared a new song “Into Nirvana”.
The R&B/soul track, written by Sabre along with Kirsty Parsons and Ian Curtis, is the fourth single taken from the 28-year-old artist’s third studio album “When I wake up”.
The new LP will be released on March 22nd and it will feature collaborations with Chronixx and Jorja Smith.
Following the release of the record, Maverick is also heading for a tour in Europe.
With his unique style able to fuse hip hop, soul and RnB, Maverick Sabre released acclaimed debut album “Lonely are the brave” in 2012. It debuted at number two on the UK album chart thanks to brilliant singles like “Let me go” and “I need”.

“When I wake up” tracklist:

1. Preach
2. Drifting
3. Into Nirvana
4. Guns in the distance
5. Don’t Talk about it
6. Slow Down ft. Jorja Smith
7. Her Grace ft. Chronixx
8. Weakness
9. A Mile away
10. Big Smoke
11. Into Hope
12. War
13. Glory

Tour dates:

21 March – New Slang Kingston Upon Thames, UK
29 March – Cyprus Avenue Cork, Ireland
30 March – Academy Dublin, Ireland
1 April – Rescue Rooms Nottingham, UK
2 April – Epic Studios Norwich, UK
4 April – The Wardrobe Leeds, UK
5 April – Club Academy Manchester, UK
6 April – Arts Club Liverpool Liverpool, UK
8 April – Concorde 2 Brighton, UK
10 April – O2 Institute Birmingham Digbeth, UK
11 April – Electric Brixton London, UK
12 April – Exeter Phoenix Exeter, UK
13 April – Trinity Centre Bristol, UK
17 April – Paradiso Amsterdam, Netherlands
18 April – La Boule Noire Paris, France
20 April – Gretchen Berlin, Germany
22 April – Prinzenbar, Hamburg Hamburg, Germany
25 April – Grelle Forelle Vienna, Austria
11/14 July – NASS Festival 2019 Shepton Mallet, UK