LP has just released the second single from her upcoming album, “Heart to mouth”, due out December 7.
The track, titled “Recovery”, is an emotive piano ballad written by LP herself alongside Chris Braide (Sia, Nicki Minaj, Paloma Faith).

According to the artist, “Heart to mouth” is the most personal album to date.
“When I get on the mic and start doing melodies, I can feel that direct line from my heart to my mouth” she explains. “In the past, there was a city full of streets that needed my attention. Now, I feel like I have a major highway to communicate emotion from. Whether they’re sadder songs or big anthems, they all come from the same place”.
“Recovery” arrives hot on the heels of “Girls go wild“, released two months ago.

“Heart to mouth” tracklist:

1. Dreamcatcher
2. When I’m Over You
3. One Night In the Sun
4. Girls Go Wild
5. Recovery
6. The Power
7. Dreamer
8. House On Fire
9. Hey Nice To Know Ya
10. Die For Your Love
11. Shaken
12. Special