M.I.A has released a new song “Freedun” which features guest appearance from Zayn.
The track premiered on the Annie Mac BBC Radio 1 show and is going to be featured on M.I.A upcoming album called “A.I.M.” which is dropping out September 9.
“I kind of handed the album in and I left, and he sort of called up and kind of got on the song as I was heading to the airport and it just kind of happened” Sri Lankan-British singer explained describing what sounds like an inspiring creative process. She previously stated that the duo worked on the song using WhatsApp.

Here’s the full tracklist for “A.I.M.”:

1. Borders
2. Go Off
3. Bird Song (Blaqstarr Remix)
4. Jump In
5. Freedun (feat. Zayn)
6. Foreign Friend (feat. Dexta Daps)
7. Finally
8. A.M.P. (All My People)
9. Ali R U OK?
10. Visa
11. Fly pirate
12. Survivor