The former Boyzone’s star Ronan Keating is ready to release his 10th solo studio album “Time of my life”.
The lead track is called “Let me love you”.
The album was actually inspired by his new wife Storm Uechtritz , whom he married last summer.
“It’s taken a year to write but in that time I have given the most honest piece of me. I think it’s my best yet. I’m in a great headspace, the songs are all very optimistic and positive. I’m at this place in my life, I feel very secure. It’s all optimism and hope – it’s because of this woman. I feel very lucky” he said.
Keating has co-written a number of tracks for the collection, as well as teaming up with British country music duo The Shires for “Falling slowly”.
“Time of my life” will serve as the follow-up to 2012’s “Fires”, which peaked at number five in the UK.

1. Let Me Love You
2. As Long as We’re in Love
3. Breathe
4. She Knows Me
5. Time of My Life
6. In Your Arms
7. Landslide
8. Keep It Simple
9. Don’t Think I Remember
10. Shine Like Gold
11. Grow Old with Me
12. Falling Slowly” (feat. The Shires)