After 30 million album sales, four Grammys and three BRIT Awards, Seal has reunited with the legendary producer Trevor Horn for his new album “7′” which will be released on November 6th.
The album represents the duos first collection of original material since 2003, having previously created such defining hits as “Kiss from a rose”, “Killer” and “Crazy”.
On “7”, Seal explores love and all of its implications, idiosyncrasies, and intricacies.
The album’s first single will be “Do you ever”.

1. Daylight Saving
2. Every Time I’m With You
3. Life On The Dancefloor
4. Padded Cell
5. Do You Ever
6. The Big Love Has Died
7. Redzone Killer
8. Monascow
9. Half a Heart
10. Let Yourself
11. Love