K-pop corner >>> Oh My Girl – Closer

Oh My Girl is an eight-member South Korean girl group. They debuted this year with the song "Cupid". The girls now return with a fantasy fairy tale concept for the second mini-album "Closer". Sean Alexander and Darren Smith, the composers of Girls’ Generation’s "Lion heart", and Swedish guitarist/songwriter Andres Oberg participated on album which contains [...]

By |2020-06-02T22:03:09+00:00November 28th, 2015|K-POP CORNER|0 Comments


Recent Posts

Go to Top