K-pop corner >>> BLACK6IX – Like a flower

BLACK6IX is a new South Korean boy band formed by 6 members: TaeYoung, The King, Yey, YongSeok and Ziki. The group debuted last April with the release of their first single "Please". Second single is the EDM based song "Like a flower". The track, written by Sobel & UN Village, has a music video [...]