Repartee – Dukes (new video)

Repartee is a Canadian indie electro pop band. The group consists of four members: Meg Warren (vocalist), Robbie Brett (guitar), Nick Coultas-Clarke (drums) and Josh Banfield (keyboardist). Influenced by The Killers and Robyn, Repartee released their debut album “All lit up” on April 29. The album is the work of [...]

By |2017-09-12T07:34:07+00:00June 16th, 2016|NEWS|0 Comments

Robyn & La Bagatelle Magique feat. Maluca -Love is free (new video)

Over the summer, swedish electro-pop singer Robyn released "Love is free", her first album with La Bagatelle Magique, a group featuring her touring keyboardist Markus Jägerstedt and the late producer Christian Falk. Now they’ve unveiled the new music video for the title track. The video is directed by SSION. Talking to the New York [...]

By |2017-02-11T21:04:10+00:00December 4th, 2015|NEW VIDEOS|0 Comments


Recent Posts

Go to Top