K-pop corner >>> SS301 – Pain

SS301, previously called SS501, is a South Korean trio group. The band is formed by Heo Young-saeng, Kim Kyu-jong, and Kim Hyung-joon. Their new album "ETERNAL 5", released last month, features five new songs and two instrumentals for a total of seven tracks. First single is the emotional dance track "Pain" with an intricate [...]