Take That announced they are working on a new album, their first since 2014. It’ll be called “Wonderland” is scheduled to release on 17 March 2017.
The group will follow the release of the LP with a 22-date UK & Ireland tour, which begins May 8th in Newcastle and ends June 16th in Norwich.
And as if that weren’t exciting enough, the band also shared that the tour’s opening act will be the newly reunited All Saints.

Tour dates:

8 May Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
9 May Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
11 May Glasgow The SSE Hydro
12 May Glasgow The SSE Hydro
15 May Dublin 3Arena
18 May Manchester Arena
19 May Manchester Arena
20 May Manchester Arena
22 May Liverpool Echo Arena
23 May Liverpool Echo Arena
26 May Manchester Arena
29 May Sheffield Arena
30 May Sheffield Arena
1 June Birmingham Genting Arena
2 June Birmingham Genting Arena
3 June Birmingham Genting Arena
6 June London The O2
7 June London The O2
9 June London The O2
10 June London The O2
14 June Swansea Liberty Stadium
16 June Norwich Carrow Road Stadium