After the success of his first solo single “Pillowtalk”, former One Direction singer Zayn Malik just shared the tracklist to his album “Mind of mine”.
The debut LP will contain 18 tracks, including an intro and an intermission.
“Mind of Mine” is due to be released on Friday, March 25, exactly one year after Zayn left One Direction.

01. Mind of Mindd (Intro)
02. Pillowtalk
03. It’s You
04. Befour
05. She
06. Drunk
07. Intermission: Flower
08. Rear View
09. Wrong, feat. Kehlani
10. Fool for You
11. Borderz
12. Truth
13. Lucozade
14. Tio
15. Blue
16. Bright
17. Like I Would
18. She Don’t Love Me